The Arthur N. Caple Foundation to Further Public Sector Retirement Education and Research
 
ANC Board of Directors

President
Keith Overly
Executive Director
Ohio Deferred Compensation
257 E Town St Ste 400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 466-7245
Fax: (614) 728-2601
Email: koverly@OhioDC.org

Vice-President
Cindy Rehmeier
Manger of Deferred Compensation
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System
PO Box 209
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573)632-6147
Fax: (573)632-6147
Email: cindyr@mosers.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Steve Toole
Executive Director of Retirement Systems
Retirement Systems, State of North Carolina
3200 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: (919)814-4197
Email: steve.toole@nctreasurer.com

Industry Representative
Kamila Kowalke
VP, Institutional Sales
BMO Global Asset Management
115 S. LaSalle Fl 11
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (949)230-2902
Email: kamila.kowalke@bmo.com

InFRE Representative
Betty Meredith CFA, CFP, CRC
Director of Education and Research
InFRE
P.O. Box 130857 
Ann Arbor, MI 48113
Phone: (847) 756-7350 ext. 133
Email: bmeredith@infre.org

Director
Sandy Blair
Director of Defined Contribution Solutions
California State Teachers' Retirement System
100 Waterfront Pl, MS-44
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916)414-1010
Email: sblair@calstrs.com

Director
Joshua Luskin
Defined Contribution Plan Administrator Director
Indiana Public Retirement System
1 N Capitol Ste 001
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 234-1677
Email: jluskin@inprs.in.gov 

Past-President
Steven Montagna
Assistant Division Chief 
City of Los Angeles
200 N Spring St. Rm 867
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 978-1621
Fax: (213) 978-1590
Email: steven.montagna@lacity.org

Industry President
Benjamin Taylor
Vice President
Callan Associates Inc. 
600 Montgomery St. Ste. 800
San Francisco, CA
Phone: (503) 308-887
Email: taylorb@callan.com